Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 16 out of 55
Open House Tuesday Feb 19, 12pm–5pm
$649,225 For Sale

14861 50th Street NE
Saint Michael, MN 55376

4 beds, 3 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
3,588 sq ft; lot: 0.43 acres - MLS# 5140206
Property Photo
1/38

Description

QUICK DELIVERY NEW CONSTRUCTION Home; features a bonus room, outstanding kitchen and eating area, a morning room off kitchen, a gourmet kitchen, 8' doors on main level, white millwork, quartz countertops including baths; barn doors to flex room, professionally landscaped yard w/ irrigation. This home is loaded, great lot overlooking a pond. Community offers a pool, tot lot, HOA park with a dock to Foster Lake for fishing, canoeing, kayaking, and great access to Fox Hollow Golf & more!

Open Houses

  • Tuesday Feb 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Feb 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 4, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 11, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 18, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 1, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 8, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 15, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 22, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 6, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 13, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 20, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 27, 2pm–5pm
  • Tuesday May 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday May 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 3, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 10, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 17, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 24, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jul 1, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jul 8, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jul 15, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jul 22, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Jul 29, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Aug 5, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Aug 12, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Aug 19, 2pm–5pm
  • Monday Aug 26, 2pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Wright County
  • Zip Code: 55376
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Tributary Crossing
  • School District: 728 - Elk River
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,588 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete,Unfinished
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 0.43 acres
  • Baths: 4
  • Open House: 02-19-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Below Ground,Outdoor,Heated,Shared
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 3588
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Shared: Dock, Other
  • Amenities - Unit: Porch, Natural Woodwork, Kitchen Center Island, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Master Br Walk-In Closet, Paneled Doors, Washer/Dryer Hookup, In-Ground Sprinkler, Ethernet Wired, Cable , Other
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 69.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Upper Level 3/4 Bath, Private Master, 3/4 Master, Master Walk-Thru, Bathroom Ensuite, Walk-In Shower, Jack And Jill, 3/4 Basement, Basement
  • Bedroom 1: 19x13
  • Bedroom 2: 12x10.6
  • Bedroom 3: 11x13
  • Bedroom 4: 11x13
  • Builder Name: Robert Thomas Homes Inc
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Separate/Formal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, Breakfast Area, Other, 12.6x14.6
  • Exterior: Brick/Stone, Engineered Wood
  • Extra Room 1: 9x13, Four Season Porch
  • Extra Room 2: 18x17, Bonus Room
  • Extra Room 3: 13x13, Flex Room
  • Extra Room 4: 7x10, Laundry
  • Extra Room 5: 10x6, Computer Room
  • Extra Room 6: 10x18, Deck
  • Family Room: 2 Or More
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1722
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 702
  • Green Certified Status: Pending
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 18x13
  • Lake Acres: 115.30000
  • Lake Depth: 10
  • Lake/Waterfront: Association Access, Shared
  • Living Room: 17x17
  • Lot Description: Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 83x255x82x250
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener, Other
  • Postal City: Saint Michael (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: City
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, , Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Four Season Porch, Bonus Room, Flex Room, Laundry, Computer Room, Deck
  • S Qf T Above Ground Total: 3588.00
  • S Qf T Main Total: 1722.00
  • S Qf T Total: 3588.00
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Waterfront Name: Foster Lake
  • Waterfront Num: 86000100
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Robert Thomas Homes, Inc

CRS - Certified Residential Specialist   e-PRO   Equal Housing Opportunity   GRI - Graduate, REALTOR® Institute   MLS membership   REALTOR® certification   NAR Green   Certified Distressed Property Expert   

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu