Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 55
Open House Thursday Feb 21, 12pm–5pm
$451,985 For Sale

2324 Keystone Avenue NE
Saint Michael, MN 55376

3 beds, 1 full, 2 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,349 sq ft; lot: 0.43 acres - MLS# 5144763
Property Photo
1/36

Description

The much anticipated Lakeshore Preserve community is now open! This stunning community, located in the highly desired STMA school district, offers beautiful homesites, many overlooking woods & wetlands. The community includes walking trails, tranquil views of Gonz lake from the canoe dock & a lovely pool & poolhouse w/picnic area. The Veranda offers one level living at it's finest! Includes a finished lower level! The home is built w/high end finishes, including site finished enameled woodwork.

Open Houses

  • Thursday Feb 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Wright County
  • Zip Code: 55376
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Lakeshore Preserve
  • School District: 885 - St. Michael-Albertville
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,349 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 2
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Garage: Attached, 2-Car
  • Fireplace: Living Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 0.43 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 02-21-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Pool or Spa: Below Ground,Outdoor,Heated,Shared
  • Waterfront: Yes, See Lake/Waterfront
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 1489
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Deck, Porch, Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup, In-Ground Sprinkler, Kitchen Center Island, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Paneled Doors, Master Br Walk-In Closet, Cable , Security System, Ethernet Wired, Main Floor Master Bedroom, French Doors
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier
  • Association Fee: 165.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Snow/Lawn Care, Professional Mgmt, Dock, Shared Amenities
  • Basement Details: Walkout,Full,Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Bath: Main Floor Full Bath, Private Master, 3/4 Master, Walk-In Shower, 3/4 Basement
  • Bedroom 1: 13x16
  • Bedroom 2: 9.8x13
  • Bedroom 3: 12x18
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 860
  • Builder Name: Hanson Builders Inc
  • Construction Status: Model (Not For Sale)
  • Dining Room: Eat In Kitchen, Breakfast Area, Informal Dining Room, 12x12
  • Exterior: Vinyl, Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 12x9, Game Room
  • Extra Room 2: 12x9, Deck
  • Family Room: 26x18, Main Level, Lower Level, 2 Or More, Great Room, Family Room
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1489
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Dimensions: 23x22
  • Garage Door Height: 8
  • Garage Door Width: 16
  • Garage Square Feet: 501
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 20x17
  • Lake Acres: 196.00000
  • Lake/Waterfront: Association Access, Dock
  • Living Room: 15x18
  • Lot Description: Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 55x363x55x305
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt
  • Postal City: Saint Michael (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2019-02-04t00:00:00.000
  • Road Frontage: City, Paved Streets, Curbs
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Pitched, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, , Game Room, Deck
  • S Qf T Below Ground Total: 1489.00
  • S Qf T Main Total: 1489.00
  • S Qf T Total: 1489.00
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Waterfront Name: Gonz Lake
  • Waterfront Num: 86001900
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Hanson Builders Inc

CRS - Certified Residential Specialist   e-PRO   Equal Housing Opportunity   GRI - Graduate, REALTOR® Institute   MLS membership   REALTOR® certification   NAR Green   Certified Distressed Property Expert   

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu