Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 211
Open House Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
$864,900 For Sale

18885 51st Place N
Plymouth, MN 55446

5 beds, 2 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
4,765 sq ft - MLS# 5146961
Property Photo
1/24

Description

Stonegate Builders, a division of Gonyea Companies, presents the stunning Harriet floor plan in the Creekside Hills neighborhood. Features over 4700 finished sq ft, a gourmet kitchen with many designer finishes throughout. Floor to ceiling windows, finished basement complete with a wet bar and indoor sport court! A must see!

Open Houses

  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday May 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Jun 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55446
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Creekside Hills 2nd Add
  • School District: 284 - Wayzata
  • Sq.Ft.: 4,765 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 2
  • 3/4 Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout
  • Garage: Attached, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Living Room,Family Room, 2
  • Baths: 5
  • Open House: 04-25-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 3058
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Deck, Kitchen Center Island, Hardwood Floors, Tiled Floors, Walk-In Closet, Master Br Walk-In Closet, Wet Bar, Exercise Room, In-Ground Sprinkler
  • Appliances: Cooktop, Wall Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger, Furnace Humidifier, Water Softener - Owned, Exhaust Fan/Hood
  • Association Fee: 50.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Shared Amenities, Professional Mgmt
  • Bath: Upper Level 3/4 Bath, Private Master, Jack And Jill, 3/4 Basement, Main Floor 1/2 Bath
  • Bedroom 1: 17x14
  • Bedroom 2: 13x13
  • Bedroom 3: 14x13
  • Bedroom 4: 14x11
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 1707
  • Builder Name: Gonyea Homes And Remodeling & Stonegate Builders
  • Construction Status: Model (Not For Sale)
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, Kitchen/Dining Room, 12x11
  • Exterior: Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 12x10, Fifth (5th) Bedroom
  • Extra Room 2: 24x17, Athletic Court
  • Extra Room 3: 20x14, Game Room
  • Extra Room 4: 11x11, Flex Room
  • Extra Room 5: 14x12, Informal Dining Room
  • Extra Room 6: 12x10, Exercise Room
  • Family Room: 20x15
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1835
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 18x15
  • Living Room: 20x16
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot
  • Lot Dimensions: 96x162x87x152
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage
  • Postal City: Plymouth (Mn)
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Fifth (5th) Bedroom, Athletic Court, Game Room, Flex Room, Informal Dining Room, Exercise Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Gonyea Homes, Inc.

CRS - Certified Residential Specialist   e-PRO   Equal Housing Opportunity   GRI - Graduate, REALTOR® Institute   MLS membership   REALTOR® certification   NAR Green   Certified Distressed Property Expert   

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu