Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 164
Open House Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–6pm
$299,000 For Sale

9638 Olive Lane N
Maple Grove, MN 55311

2 beds, 2.5 baths | Condo/Townhouse
1,993 sq ft; lot: 0.03 acres - MLS# 5147140
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Completed new construction! TH includes finished LL Rec Room. Open concept main level w study/flex room, large family room, kitchen, dinette and deck. 9' ceilings on main! Autumn Brown Echelon cabinets, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, vented out kitchen micro, wood laminate and upgraded carpet. 2 beautiful master suites on UL! Maple Grove High School! Gorgeous wooded site with looped trail and instant access to I-94. Quick close possible!

Open Houses

  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Apr 29, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday May 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday May 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday May 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday May 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 3, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 10, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 17, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jun 24, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 1, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 8, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 11, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 15, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 18, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 22, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Jul 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Jul 29, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 1, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 8, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 11, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 15, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 18, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 22, 12pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 12pm–6pm
  • Sunday Aug 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Monday Aug 26, 12pm–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55311
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Cambridge Park
  • School District: 279 - Osseo
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,993 sq ft
  • Style: (TH) Side x Side
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Walkout,Finished (Livable)
  • Garage: Attached, Insulated, Door Opener, 2-Car
  • Lot Size: 0.03 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 04-25-2019 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 1808
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Shared: Lawn Sprinkler
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Association Fee: 200.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Snow/Lawn Care, Outside Maintenance, Hazard Insurance, Building Exterior, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities, Parking Space
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, 1/2 Basement
  • Bedroom 1: 15x12
  • Bedroom 2: 10x10'10
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 185
  • Builder Name: D.r. Horton
  • Common Wall: 1
  • Construction Status: Under Construc/Spec Homes
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, 10x11'6
  • Exterior: Shakes, Vinyl, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 7'4x9'10, Study
  • Extra Room 2: 15x11, Recreation Room
  • Family Room: 14x21
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 400
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Dimensions: 20 X 20
  • Garage Square Feet: 400
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 13x16
  • Living Room: 14x21
  • Lot Description: Tree Coverage - Light, Tree Coverage - Medium, Zero Lot Line, Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 193
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Insulated Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Maple Grove (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2019-02-22t00:00:00.000
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, , Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, , , Study, Recreation Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of D.R. Horton, Inc.

CRS - Certified Residential Specialist   e-PRO   Equal Housing Opportunity   GRI - Graduate, REALTOR® Institute   MLS membership   REALTOR® certification   NAR Green   Certified Distressed Property Expert   

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu